ADDRESS

OUR OPENING HOURS

CONTACT US

  • Facebook - Black Circle

© 2019 SADC des Îles-de-la-Madeleine

BUSINESS MENTORING

Would you like help from an experienced professional ?

In response to the needs of our entrepreneurs for business counselling and to benefit from the qualities and expertise of retired entrepreneurs and other experienced businesspeople in the region, we introduced a business mentoring service in our community.

The business mentoring program is available to operating businesses. The program matches an experienced manager or entrepreneur with an entrepreneur who is seeking business advice. In this way, the latter can develop entrepreneurial skills and increase the chances of business survival, growth and success. Interested entrepreneurs are met individually to determine their needs. Anonymous requests are submitted to the mentors. All exchanges between the mentors and protégés are strictly confidential.

To learn more about mentoring, visit Regional Mentoring Council website :  reseaumgim.com

At the moment, there are five business people or managers volunteering as mentors; each ready to assist the entrepreneurs of the region. They are: Louis Fournier, Mark Joncas, Maryse Lapierre, Normand Lebel and Michel Nadeau.

It's simple! Simply fill out the online form below and the person in charge of mentoring will contact you.

Photo : Maude Jomphe

"The relationship develops as much as success and it is the gift of knowledge that supports me in the development of this small business. To be able to confide in someone who can relativize things, who can really encourage us, who has no judgment and who really gives me great confidence, is an incredible gift, which must be enjoyed.

- Nicole Gravel, À marée basse.

ADRESSE

NOS HEURES D'OUVERTURE

NOUS CONTACTER

  • Facebook - Black Circle

© 2019 SADC des Îles-de-la-Madeleine

MENTORAT POUR ENTREPRENEURS

Vous cherchez l'accompagnement d'une personne d'expérience ?

En réponse aux besoins spécifiques d'accompagnement de nos entrepreneurs et afin de mettre à profit les qualités et l'expertise des retraités et entrepreneurs d'expérience de la région, nous avons implanté un service de mentorat pour entrepreneurs dans notre collectivité.

Le programme de mentorat pour entrepreneurs s'adresse aux entreprises en opération. Il s'agit de jumeler un gestionnaire ou entrepreneur d'expérience avec un entrepreneur désirant être accompagné. Celui-ci peut ainsi développer son savoir-être entrepreneurial et augmenter les chances de survie, de croissance et de succès de son entreprise. Chaque entrepreneur intéressé est rencontré individuellement afin de bien cerner ses besoins. Sous le couvert de l'anonymat, sa demande est ensuite soumise aux mentors. Les échanges entre le mentor et le mentoré sont strictement confidentiels.

Pour en savoir plus sur le mentorat, vous pouvez visiter le site web du conseil régional de mentorat : reseaumgim.com

Actuellement, la cellule compte six mentors bénévoles, hommes et femmes d'affaires ou gestionnaires tous prêts à aider les entrepreneurs du territoire. Ce sont Jean-Jules Boudreau, Louis Fournier, Mark Joncas, Maryse Lapierre, Normand Lebel et Michel Nadeau.

Devenez mentoré !

C'est simple! Vous n'avez qu'à compléter le formulaire en ligne et la personne responsable du mentorat communiquera avec vous.

«L’utilisation du service de mentorat d’affaires de la SADC m’a donné la possibilité de discuter avec des entrepreneurs d’expérience qui m’ont apporté une vision objective et éclairée de mon entreprise. Cet accompagnement a fait une différence importante dans mes processus de décision et a changé ma façon d’aborder certaines situations. »

- Joël Arseneau, L'île imagin'air.